I’m Not A Princess

Don’t treat me like a princess, because I’m not.

I’m not a princess, don’t put me on pedestal.

I’m not a princess, I’m not an attention seeker.

I’m not a princess, I’ll not intruded your journey.

I’m not a princess, I’ll not putt stones on your backpack.

I’m not a princess, you don’t have to be a prince charming.

I’m not a princess, you don’t have to show me your castle, your horse, your army, your throne.

I’m not a princess, you don’t have to be strong for me all the time.

I’m not a princess, you don’t have to pickaback me along your journey.

I’m not a princess, and you’re not a prince.

I’m just a woman, who want to be a woman.

I’m just a woman, I have my own backpack.

I’m just a woman, I have my own journey.

I’m just a woman, I have my own life.

I’m just a woman, and you are a man.

I’m a woman, that you can trust your backpack on me.

I’m a woman, that you can share your life on me.

I’m a woman, that you can hold my hand and walk with me along your journey.

I’m a woman, just let me love you as a woman.

Leave a Reply

