Question Mark

Sometimes “why” question still occurred in my mind. Not as often as before, but I dunno why I still wondering my mind with questions.I keep searching for answers that maybe I’ll not find it either. Sometimes as a human, maybe we should accept there’s view things that we can’t understand, accept that we can’t know exactly the answer for “why”.

As long as I can’t accept it, I’ll keep asking for “why”, and this made me nuts for some of moment.

Some questions have to be closed. Some journey have to end. Some point in time we have to give up.

There will be days when you want to give up. Just make sure you already fight like hell & tell yourself to hold on one more day.

I wish.. I can make myself easier to accept all things that supposedly closed so I can move my life to another chapter.. I wish..

Leave a Reply

