Smile Till End, Good Bye Love

From my pain, my broken heart bring a smile.
My gratefully smile.

See the world in different colors.
See how evil this world, yet beautiful as well.
See how sucks this body system machine, yet amazing as well.
See how hard this fight will be, yet I know I’m gonna pass it.
See how deep I’m gonna fall, yet I know I will rise again

 

See there’s some love lost, yet I know I can be glad see happiness on your face.

There’s a lot of things that out of my control, yet all is well.

I’m smiling for our stories
I’m smiling for our first kiss
I’m smiling for our laughed then hugs each other
I’m smiling for our falling star
I’m smiling for our cooks
I’m smiling for our dances
I’m smiling for our songs
I’m smiling for our movies
I’m smiling for our tears
I’m smiling for our journey for searching the truth
I’m smiling for our fight for this evil world
I’m smiling for our days
I’m smiling for our nights

I’m smiling for your stories, when you’re so excited to keep talk
I’m smiling for your song with guitar
I’m smiling for your smile for me
I’m smiling for your kindness for me
I’m smiling for your understanding for me
I’m smiling for your love for me
I’m smiling for your family
I’m smiling for your mom & dad hugs & kiss
I’m smiling for your spirit & passion
I’m smiling for your awesome thought
I’m smiling for your greatness
I’m smiling for your weakness
I’m smiling for our stories

Just promise me you’ll always be happy
Just promise me you’ll never give up
And I’ll keep my smile till end
This fight is fighting to survive

After a long time I keep myself strong
But can’t hold my tears now, this will be my last tears

Good bye, Love..

Leave a Reply

