Just Be It

I love to read, I love to search something new. Yes, knowledge junkie that’s me.

If some people think I’m freak, be it. If some people think I’m just want to prove something, be it.

If some people think I’m just a lonely person, and what I’m doin just as impingement, just be it.

If men are smart some people think that’s nature and fair, but not for women.

If women are smart and love knowledge, some people think that’s only of a coping mechanism, just be it. (:

If some people think bad of me, just let them do it. Problem?

This is sad, but..

Why have to care for others perception? We don’t live by what people think.

I’m happy now to be me, I love me, I love my identity.

I don’t hate anyone, and don’t need to.

That’s all really doesn’t matter, all that matters is that I’m enjoy my life and are willing to make it batter (:

I know there’s many people respect for who I am, and I’m thankful for they are.

Let’s get a life and be happy, no hates, no competitions.

I’ll share what I’ve known, to anyone who wanna know.

Feels so so so so grateful now (:

Anyway, I got an opportunity to teach at orphanage every saturday, another new activity. So excited now! Yay!

Leave a Reply

