Great Feeling

“You know that you love someone when you want him or her to be happy, even if their happiness means that you’re not apart of it.”

May sound cliche and untrue, but I felt it this way. It really a great feeling to see someone you love can live his/her life happier than before. Others may laugh at me and assume I’m not moving on yet, or nyinyir and said I just pretend, or said I just force myself to stay strong, or said I’m fooling myself or just a reaction from self-defense mechanism, perhaps..

I’m a little sad at first, I can’t deny it, and this natural I’m still a human anyway. But now, when I see his smile and laughter, I see how he’s still continuing his journey without me and happy with, heard he (maybe) feel love again with someone new.. Just grateful, I cant hold my smile, is true. Peaceful feeling. Hope that he’ll get the best things and doin great with his life.

“Loving people means giving them the freedom; whom they choose to be and where they choose to go. Loving someone means giving them the freedom to find their way, whether it leads towards you or away from you.”

*Darn, why I can’t be evil*

3 thoughts on “Great Feeling

  1. dorkas kaze says:

    yeah it’s true… :)

Leave a Reply

