The Universe & My Falling Star

This universe never fail to amaze me. How big, how far and how fast, infinite, all facts & mysteries totally amazingly amazing.

One of the best moments in my life that I will never forget, when I saw a falling star.

I’m not sure it is really a falling star, or a meteor or else. I’ve never seen anything like that before, and yes, not everyone has the chance to see it in a lifetime but I did, and I feel very fortunate.

I wanna see the universes..

Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known. – Carl Sagan

Leave a Reply

