I’m On My Way


I will laugh at my journey, cry for the each moments and love it semi-faithfully through the best of appeals and the worse of appeals.

I will keep walking even when the wings of death scatter my days, I will keep running even in our silent memory, but let there be spaces in our togetherness.

Loving what I know, trusting what I do not know yet, in all the ways that life may find us.

I will cherish each friendship, I’ve given you my hand to hold through our journey ’til we find our star.

I will never give up today, tomorrow and ’til the end of my life sentence, until the stars grow cold and the light lose its shine, until part of me becomes one with the universe.

Leave a Reply

