This Is How I Feel

If only you knew how I feel for you;

how I feel when everytime I meet you

0_67188_df7db4f8_XXL

how I feel when I see your smile

love-lollipop-slide-like-heart-backgrounds-for-powerpoint

how I feel when you’re holding me tight

Dandelions under sun rays. Close up.

how I feel when you kiss me

Bright Stars copy

how I feel when you hold my hand so tight and we walk into the clouds turn the day into the night

16526_1_miscellaneous_digital_art_colorful

and how I feel when you are gone

water_clouds_horizon_sea_calm_desktop_1440x900_wallpaper-383029

Where are “you”

Leave a Reply

